Contact Information
Minimize
 Position (*=elected)                           Name                                Note: Email addresses are now at
@westboroughyouthsoccer.org, not @lazers.org.                       
Phone Number
* President Christian Wright
president@westboroughyouthsoccer.org 508-561-4341
* Vice-President Neil Bentley
vp@westboroughyouthsoccer.org 508-948-5747

* Secretary Robert Fitzgibbon III  
secretary@westboroughyouthsoccer.org 508-836-4044
* Treasurer Anthony Strong
treasurer@westboroughyouthsoccer.org

* Boys Program Officer (BPO)

Brian Campbell

bpo@westboroughyouthsoccer.org
* Girls Program Officer (GPO)
Matt Meehan

gpo@westboroughyouthsoccer.org

*In-Town Development Officer  Tony Potenti
itdo@westboroughyouthsoccer.org
Registrar Kandice Glassman registrar@westboroughyouthsoccer.org                 

Director, Under 6 (Pre K- K) Pat LaCroix u6director@westboroughyouthsoccer.org

Director, Under 8 (Grades 1-2) Tony Potenti u8director@westboroughyouthsoccer.org
Director, Boys U10 (Grades 3-4) Kevin Glassman bu10director@westboroughyouthsoccer.org

Director, Boys U12 (Grades 5-6) Eric Peterson bu12director@westboroughyouthsoccer.org
Director, Boys U14 (Grades 7-8) Brian Campbell  bu14director@westboroughyouthsoccer.org

High School Advisor (Grades 9-12) Sandi Wilichowski
hsdirector@westboroughyouthsoccer.org
Director, Girls U10 (Grades 3-4)

Beth Orsini

gu10director@westboroughyouthsoccer.org

Director, Girls U12 (Grades 5-6) Jennifer Kelley gu12director@westboroughyouthsoccer.org

Director, Girls U14 (Grades 7-8)  Alex Boyd gu14director@westboroughyouthsoccer.org

Director of PR
OPEN president@westboroughyouthsoccer.org

Immediate Past President
Robert Fitzgibbon III
secretary@westboroughyouthsoccer.org  
Director, Coaching Tim Singleton
coachingdirector@westboroughyouthsoccer.org 508-366-1607
Director, Equipment Terence Kelley  equipmentdirector@westboroughyouthsoccer.org  
Field Assignor Terence Kelley
fields@westboroughyouthsoccer.org

Referee Assignor Damian Arrondo
refassignor@westboroughyouthsoccer.org


Copyright 2017 by Westborough Youth Soccer Association Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use